KMSS Directory

Our team looks forward to hearing from you.

NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
Allen BrulStaff Accountantabrul@kmss.ca403.536.5145
Amy KittStaff Accountantakitt@kmss.ca403.536.5177
Andrew T. Keller , CPA, CATax Partnerakeller@kmss.ca403.536.5182
Angela RankinSenior Bookkeeper/QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisorarankin@kmss.ca403.536.5191
Anila RikaBookkeeping Technicianarika@kmss.ca403.536.5123
AnneMarie FernandesReceptionist/Administrative Assistantafernandes@kmss.ca403.961.1001
April ElementoStaff Accountantaelemento@kmss.ca403.536.5128
Barry J. Slusarchuk , CPA, CAPartnerbslusarchuk@kmss.ca403.536.5117
Bev Turner , CPA, CGATax Managerbturner@kmss.ca403.536.5140
Brent KenwayManagerbwkenway@kmss.ca403.536.5136
Brett CanadineStaff Accountantbcanadine@kmss.ca403.536.5185
Bruce J. Kenway , CPA, CAPartnerbkenway@kmss.ca403.536.5118
Bryce RankelStaff Accountantbrankel@kmss.ca403.536.5187
Brynn Geake , CPAAssistant Managerbgeake@kmss.ca403.536.5203
Carol Evans , CPHRHuman Resources Managercevans@kmss.ca403.536.5180
Chris Yim , CPAManagercyim@kmss.ca403.536.5115
David AndrichukHelp Desk Specialistdandrichuk@kmss.ca403.536.5153
Dennis J. Jackson , CPA, CAPartnerdjackson@kmss.ca403.536.5125
Elizabeth Cassell , CPA, CAManagerecassell@kmss.ca403.536.5184
Elizabeth Vanynh , CPA, CAManagerevanynh@kmss.ca403.536.5157
Emily CuthbertsonAdministrative Assistantecuthbertson@kmss.ca403.536.5133
Emmarae BowyerAdministrative Assistantebowyer@kmss.ca403.536.5178
Gabor F. Mezei , CPA, CA, TEPManagergmezei@kmss.ca403.536.5127
Grant CampbellStaff Accountantgcampbell@kmss.ca403.536.5112
Greg BaschakManager of Information Technologygbaschak@kmss.ca403.536.5205
Greg Cheveldeoff , CPA, CMAAccounting Managergcheveldeoff@kmss.ca403.536.5130
Hannah Wong , CPAAccounting Managerhwong@kmss.ca403.536.5216
Helen EngSenior Bookkeeper/QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisorheng@kmss.ca403.536.5179
Janet Lawson , CPA, CAManagerjlawson@kmss.ca403.536.5134
Jessica WhynotPayroll Administrator/HR Assistantjwhynot@kmss.ca403.536.5198
Jolene R. Cashin , CPA, CAPartnerjcashin@kmss.ca403.536.5143
Katherine MartensStaff Accountantkmartens@kmss.ca403.536.5221
Kevin B. Napady , CPA, CAPartnerknapady@kmss.ca403.536.5148
Kimberly Tiessen , PCPFirm Accountantktiessen@kmss.ca403.536.5210
Kirby C. Rogers , CPA, CAPartnerkrogers@kmss.ca403.536.5150
Laura L. Lamb , CPA, CA, FEAPartnerllamb@kmss.ca403.536.5152
Logan BrownStaff Accountantlbrown@kmss.ca403.300.1535
Marc T. Neilson , CPA, CA, FEAPartnermneilson@kmss.ca403.536.5154
Mark DumaineStaff Accountantmdumaine@kmss.ca403.536.5199
Mark R. Servello , CPA, CGATax Partnermservello@kmss.ca403.536.5156
Mark WhitteronStaff Accountantmwhitteron@kmss.ca406.536.5122
Matt Hindle , CPAAssistant Managermhindle@kmss.ca403.536.5116
Michael A. Giustini , CPA, CA, FEAPartnermgiustini@kmss.ca403.536.5137
Michelle JopekAdministrative Assistantmjopek@kmss.ca403.536.5169
Michelle M. TargettSenior Bookkeeper/QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisormtargett@kmss.ca403.536.5160
Mike S. Walters , CPA, CGAPartnermwalters@kmss.ca403.536.5215
Nicole Hoffman , CPA, CAManagernhoffman@kmss.ca403.536.5163
Olivia Oliverio , CPAStaff Accountantooliverio@kmss.ca403.536.5189
Raymond P. Mack , FCPA, FCAPartnerrmack@kmss.ca403.536.5166
Rebekah WeiglAccounting Technician Supervisorrweigl@kmss.ca403.675.1010
Riley KettenbachStaff Accountantrkettenbach@kmss.ca403.536.5135
Robert T. Finnigan , CPA, CAPartnerrfinnigan@kmss.ca403.536.5181
Roland A. Bishop , CPA, CAPartnerrbishop@kmss.ca403.536.5168
Scott A. Timson , CPA, CAManaging Partnerstimson@kmss.ca403.536.5213
Scott Reinarz , CPA, CAManagersreinarz@kmss.ca403.536.5211
Scott Smith , CPA, CAManagerssmith@kmss.ca403.536.5138
Scott Southwood , CPAManagerssouthwood@kmss.ca403.536.5219
Scott Szarka , CPA, CAManagersszarka@kmss.ca403.536.5172
Shirley Pat , CPA, CAManagerspat@kmss.ca403.536.5124
Steve HaStaff Accountantsha@kmss.ca403.536.5188
Steve Mason , CNENetwork Administratorsmason@kmss.ca403.536.5174
Susan KozushkaAdministrative Supervisorskozushka@kmss.ca403.536.5176
Susmita DattaSenior Bookkeeper/Xero Advisor/ QBO Advanced Certified ProAdvisorsdatta@kmss.ca403.536.5164
Swasti LodhaStaff Accountantslodha@kmss.ca403.536.5209
Tara Chronik , CPA, CAAssistant Managertchronik@kmss.ca403.536.5126
Taylor GibbStaff Accountanttgibb@kmss.ca403.536.5131
Victoria Chugg , CPA, CAManagervchugg@kmss.ca403.536.5128
An Independent Member of
220

Member Firms

435

Member Offices

93

Countries

Statistics as of 2018