Directory

KMSS Contact Information

KMSS Directory

Our team looks forward to hearing from you.

Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Amy Kitt Staff Accountant akitt@kmss.ca 403.536.5177
Andrew T. Keller , CPA, CA Tax Partner akeller@kmss.ca 403.536.5182
Angela Rankin Senior Bookkeeper/QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisor arankin@kmss.ca 403.536.5191
Anila Rika Bookkeeping Technician arika@kmss.ca 403.536.5123
AnneMarie Fernandes Receptionist/Administrative Assistant afernandes@kmss.ca 403.961.1001
April Elemento Staff Accountant aelemento@kmss.ca 403.536.5128
Barry J. Slusarchuk , CPA, CA Partner bslusarchuk@kmss.ca 403.536.5117
Bev Turner , CPA, CGA Tax Manager bturner@kmss.ca 403.536.5140
Brent Kenway Manager bwkenway@kmss.ca 403.536.5136
Brett Canadine Staff Accountant bcanadine@kmss.ca 403.536.5185
Bruce J. Kenway , CPA, CA Partner bkenway@kmss.ca 403.536.5118
Bryce Rankel Staff Accountant brankel@kmss.ca 403.536.5187
Brynn Geake , CPA Assistant Manager bgeake@kmss.ca 403.536.5203
Carol Evans , CPHR Human Resources Manager cevans@kmss.ca 403.536.5180
Chris Yim , CPA Manager cyim@kmss.ca 403.536.5115
Christina Lin Staff Accountant clin@kmss.ca 403.536.5139
Crystal Swift Administrative Assistant cswift@kmss.ca 403.536.5169
David W. Somerville , CPA, CA Partner dsomerville@kmss.ca 403.536.5159
Dennis J. Jackson , CPA, CA Partner djackson@kmss.ca 403.536.5125
Elizabeth Cassell , CPA, CA Manager ecassell@kmss.ca 403.536.5184
Elizabeth Vanynh , CPA, CA Manager evanynh@kmss.ca 403.536.5157
Emily Cuthbertson Administrative Assistant ecuthbertson@kmss.ca 403.536.5133
Emmarae Bowyer Administrative Assistant ebowyer@kmss.ca 403.536.5178
Felix Alvarado Help Desk Specialist falvarado@kmss.ca 403.536.5153
Gabor F. Mezei , CPA, CA, TEP Manager gmezei@kmss.ca 403.536.5127
Grant Campbell Staff Accountant gcampbell@kmss.ca 403.536.5112
Greg Baschak Manager of Information Technology gbaschak@kmss.ca 403.536.5205
Greg Cheveldeoff , CPA, CMA Accounting Manager gcheveldeoff@kmss.ca 403.536.5130
Hannah Wong , CPA Accounting Manager hwong@kmss.ca 403.536.5216
Helen Eng Senior Bookkeeper/QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisor heng@kmss.ca 403.536.5179
Jane Gilmar Receptionist jgilmar@kmss.ca 403.675.1010
Janet Lawson , CPA, CA Manager jlawson@kmss.ca 403.536.5134
Jessica Whynot Payroll Administrator/HR Assistant jwhynot@kmss.ca 403.536.5198
Jolene R. Cashin , CPA, CA Partner jcashin@kmss.ca 403.536.5143
Karlie Van Schuur , CPA, CA Manager kvanschuur@kmss.ca 403.536.5221
Kevin B. Napady , CPA, CA Partner knapady@kmss.ca 403.536.5148
Kimberly Tiessen , PCP Firm Accountant ktiessen@kmss.ca 403.536.5210
Kirby C. Rogers , CPA, CA Partner krogers@kmss.ca 403.536.5150
Laura L. Lamb , CPA, CA, FEA Partner llamb@kmss.ca 403.536.5152
Logan Brown Staff Accountant lbrown@kmss.ca 403.300.1535
Marc T. Neilson , CPA, CA, FEA Partner mneilson@kmss.ca 403.536.5154
Mark Dumaine Staff Accountant mdumaine@kmss.ca 403.536.5199
Mark R. Servello , CPA, CGA Tax Partner mservello@kmss.ca 403.536.5156
Mark Whitteron Staff Accountant mwhitteron@kmss.ca 406.536.5122
Matt Hindle , CPA Assistant Manager mhindle@kmss.ca 403.536.5116
Michael A. Giustini , CPA, CA, FEA Partner mgiustini@kmss.ca 403.536.5137
Michelle M. Targett Senior Bookkeeper/QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisor mtargett@kmss.ca 403.536.5160
Mike S. Walters , CPA, CGA Partner mwalters@kmss.ca 403.536.5215
Morgan Hansen , CPA Manager mhansen@kmss.ca 403.536.5206
Nicole Hoffman , CPA, CA Manager nhoffman@kmss.ca 403.536.5163
Olivia Oliverio Staff Accountant ooliverio@kmss.ca 403.536.5189
Peter Gill , CPA, CGA Assistant Manager pgill@kmss.ca 403.536.5144
Raymond P. Mack , FCPA, FCA Partner rmack@kmss.ca 403.536.5166
Rebekah Weigl Accounting Technician Supervisor rweigl@kmss.ca 403.675.1010
Riley Kettenbach Staff Accountant rkettenbach@kmss.ca 403.536.5135
Robert T. Finnigan , CPA, CA Partner rfinnigan@kmss.ca 403.536.5181
Roland A. Bishop , CPA, CA Partner rbishop@kmss.ca 403.536.5168
Scott A. Timson , CPA, CA Managing Partner stimson@kmss.ca 403.536.5213
Scott Kucheran , CPA Staff Accountant skucheran@kmss.ca 403.536.5217
Scott Reinarz , CPA, CA Manager sreinarz@kmss.ca 403.536.5211
Scott Smith , CPA, CA Manager ssmith@kmss.ca 403.536.5138
Scott Southwood , CPA Manager ssouthwood@kmss.ca 403.536.5219
Scott Szarka , CPA, CA Manager sszarka@kmss.ca 403.536.5172
Shirley Pat , CPA, CA Manager spat@kmss.ca 403.536.5124
Steve Ha Staff Accountant sha@kmss.ca 403.536.5188
Steve Mason , CNE Network Administrator smason@kmss.ca 403.536.5174
Susan Kozushka Administrative Supervisor skozushka@kmss.ca 403.536.5176
Susmita Datta Senior Bookkeeper/Xero Advisor sdatta@kmss.ca 403.536.5164
Swasti Lodha Staff Accountant slodha@kmss.ca 403.536.5209
Tara Chronik , CPA, CA Assistant Manager tchronik@kmss.ca 403.536.5126
Taylor Gibb Staff Accountant tgibb@kmss.ca 403.536.5131
Victoria Chugg , CPA, CA Manager vchugg@kmss.ca 403.536.5128
An Independent Member of
220

Member Firms

435

Member Offices

93

Countries

Statistics as of 2018