KMSS Directory

Our team looks forward to hearing from you.

NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
NamePositionEmailPhone
Ali Abou-AhmadStaff Accountantaahmad@kmss.ca403.536.5206
Allen BrulStaff Accountantabrul@kmss.ca403.536.5145
Amy Kitt , CPAStaff Accountantakitt@kmss.ca403.536.5177
Andrew T. Keller , CPA, CATax Partnerakeller@kmss.ca403.536.5182
Angela RankinSenior Bookkeeper/QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisor/Xero Advisorarankin@kmss.ca403.536.5191
April Elemento , CPAStaff Accountantaelemento@kmss.ca403.536.5128
Bev Turner , CPA, CGATax Managerbturner@kmss.ca403.536.5140
Bruce J. Kenway , CPA, CAPartnerbkenway@kmss.ca403.536.5118
Bryce Rankel , CPAAssistant Managerbrankel@kmss.ca403.536.5187
Brynn Geake , CPAManagerbgeake@kmss.ca403.536.5203
Carol Evans , CPHRHuman Resources Managercevans@kmss.ca403.536.5180
Chantal ArcandCo-op Studentcarcand@kmss.ca825.540.7825
Chris Yim , CPAManagercyim@kmss.ca403.536.5115
David AndrichukHelp Desk Specialistdandrichuk@kmss.ca403.536.5153
Debbie Ermel , CPA, CGAdermel@kmss.ca403.930.7680
Dennis J. Jackson , CPA, CAPartnerdjackson@kmss.ca403.536.5125
Diane BennettAdministrative Assistantdbennett@kmss.ca403.675.1010
Elizabeth Cassell , CPA, CAManagerecassell@kmss.ca403.536.5184
Elizabeth Vanynh , CPA, CAManagerevanynh@kmss.ca403.536.5157
Emily CuthbertsonAdministrative Supervisorecuthbertson@kmss.ca403.536.5133
Enoch Hind , CPAAssistant Managerehind@kmss.ca403.536.5185
Gabor F. Mezei , CPA, CA, TEPManagergmezei@kmss.ca403.536.5127
Grant CampbellStaff Accountantgcampbell@kmss.ca403.536.5112
Greg BaschakManager of Information Technologygbaschak@kmss.ca403.536.5205
Greg Cheveldeoff , CPA, CMAAccounting Managergcheveldeoff@kmss.ca403.536.5130
Hannah Wong , CPAAccounting Managerhwong@kmss.ca403.536.5216
Helen EngSenior Bookkeeper/QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisorheng@kmss.ca403.536.5179
Janet Watson , CPA, CAManagerjlawson@kmss.ca403.536.5134
Jessica WhynotPayroll Administrator/HR Assistantjwhynot@kmss.ca403.536.5198
Joanna BaltarStaff Accountantjbaltar@kmss.ca403.536.5223
Jolene R. Cashin , CPA, CAPartnerjcashin@kmss.ca403.536.5143
Joshua IlkufStaff Accountantjilkuf@kmss.ca403.536.5221
Kevin B. Napady , CPA, CAPartnerknapady@kmss.ca403.536.5148
Kimberly Tiessen , PCPFirm Accountantktiessen@kmss.ca403.536.5210
Kirby C. Rogers , CPA, CAPartnerkrogers@kmss.ca403.536.5150
Ksenia AnikinStaff Accountantkanikin@kmss.ca403.536.1546
Laura L. Lamb , CPA, CA, FEAPartnerllamb@kmss.ca403.536.5152
Lieve Cocquytlcocquyt@kmss.ca403.930.7682
Logan Brown , CPAStaff Accountantlbrown@kmss.ca403.300.1535
Lolu OyebanjiAdministrative Assistantloyebanji@kmss.ca403.930.7684
Luke HibbertStaff Accountantlukeahibbert@gmail.com403.536.5123
Marc T. Neilson , CPA, CA, FEAPartnermneilson@kmss.ca403.536.5154
Mariella HombrebuenoStaff Accountantmhombrebueno@kmss.ca825.547.2505
Mark DumaineStaff Accountantmdumaine@kmss.ca403.536.5199
Mark R. Servello , CPA, CGATax Partnermservello@kmss.ca403.536.5156
Mark Whitteron , CPAStaff Accountantmwhitteron@kmss.ca406.536.5122
Michael A. Giustini , CPA, CA, FEAPartnermgiustini@kmss.ca403.536.5137
Michelle M. TargettSenior Bookkeeper/QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisormtargett@kmss.ca403.536.5160
Mike S. Walters , CPA, CGA, CFEPartnermwalters@kmss.ca403.536.5215
Nancy Lutz , CPA, CGAnlutz@kmss.ca403.930.7683
Nevan OndrusReceptionistreception@kmss.ca403.233.7750
Nicole Hoffman , CPA, CAManagernhoffman@kmss.ca403.536.5163
Olivia Oliverio , CPAAssistant Managerooliverio@kmss.ca403.536.5189
Raymond P. Mack , FCPA, FCAPartnerrmack@kmss.ca403.536.5166
Rebekah WeiglAccounting Technician Supervisorrweigl@kmss.ca403.675.1010
Riley KettenbachStaff Accountantrkettenbach@kmss.ca403.536.5121
Robert T. Finnigan , CPA, CAPartnerrfinnigan@kmss.ca403.536.5181
Roland A. Bishop , CPA, CAPartnerrbishop@kmss.ca403.536.5168
Ryan TamStaff Accountantrtam@kmss.ca403.536.5159
Sanjeet RaiStaff Accountantsrai@kmss.ca825.540.7826
Saroja SolayappanSenior Bookkeeperssolayappan@kmss.ca403.300.1547
Scott A. Timson , CPA, CAManaging Partnerstimson@kmss.ca403.536.5213
Scott Reinarz , CPA, CAManagersreinarz@kmss.ca403.536.5211
Scott Smith , CPA, CAManagerssmith@kmss.ca403.536.5138
Scott Southwood , CPAManagerssouthwood@kmss.ca403.536.5219
Scott Szarka , CPA, CAManagersszarka@kmss.ca403.536.5172
Shaelyn ScottAdministrative Assistantsscott@kmss.ca403.536.5136
Shirley Pat , CPA, CAManagerspat@kmss.ca403.536.5124
Simmy Dhillon , CPAAssistant Managersdhillon@kmss.ca403.536.5144
Steve Mason , CNENetwork Administratorsmason@kmss.ca403.536.5174
Susmita DattaSenior Bookkeeper/Xero Advisor/ QBO Advanced Certified ProAdvisorsdatta@kmss.ca403.536.5164
Swasti LodhaStaff Accountantslodha@kmss.ca403.536.5209
Taylor GibbStaff Accountanttgibb@kmss.ca403.536.5131
Victoria Chugg , CPA, CAManagervchugg@kmss.ca403.536.5128
Vladimir Gajic , CPAManagervgajic@kmss.ca403.536.5139
William Archibald , CPAAssistant Managerwarchibald@kmss.ca403.536.5126
An Independent Member of
220

Member Firms

435

Member Offices

93

Countries

Statistics as of 2018