Get in contact with one of our team members by using our directory.

NamePositionEmailPhone
Alex McAvoyStaff Accountantamcavoy@kmss.ca403.536.5123
Andrea StrawsonAdministrative Assistantastrawson@kmss.ca403.536.5178
Andrew T. Keller, CPA, CATax Managerakeller@kmss.ca403.536.5182
Alexander Walker, CPA, CAManagerawalker@kmss.ca403.536.5204
Batool AbazaStaff Accountantbabaza@kmss.ca403.536.5122
Bryce P. Eidsness, CPA, CA, TEPManaging Partnerbeidsness@kmss.ca403.536.5119
Brynn GeakeStaff Accountantbgeake@kmss.ca403.536.5203
Bruce J. Kenway, CPA, CAPartnerbkenway@kmss.ca403.536.5118
Barry J. Slusarchuk, CPA, CAPartnerbslusarchuk@kmss.ca403.536.5117
Bev Turner, CPA, CGAAssistant Tax Managerbturner@kmss.ca403.536.5140
Carol Evans, CPHRHuman Resources Managercevans@kmss.ca403.536.5180
Chase Oberg, CPA, CAManagercoberg@kmss.ca403.536.5207
N. Calvin Stewart, CPA, CA, TEPTax Partnercstewart@kmss.ca403.536.5120
Chun Kin (Chris) Yim Staff Accountantcyim@kmss.ca403.536.5115
Daniela ChorineAdministrative Assistantdchorine@kmss.ca403.536.5133
Dennis J. Jackson, CPA, CAPartnerdjackson@kmss.ca403.536.5125
David W. Somerville, CPA, CAPartnerdsomerville@kmss.ca403.675.1010
Elizabeth A. Cassell, CPA, CAManagerecassell@kmss.ca403.536.5184
Elizabeth Vanynh, CPA, CAAssistant Manager evanynh@kmss.ca403.536.5157
Fausta VasijaStaff Accountantfvasija@kmss.ca403.536.5139
Greg BaschakManager of Technologygbaschak@kmss.ca403.536.5205
Greg Cheveldeoff, CPA, CMAManagergcheveldeoff@kmss.ca403.536.5130
Gary L. Gray, CPA, CAPartnerggray@kmss.ca403.536.5128
Gabor F. Mezei, CPA, CA, TEPManagergmezei@kmss.ca403.536.5127
Ginny Vassal, CPA, CAStaff Accountantgvassal@kmss.ca403.536.5186
Helen EngBookkeeping Technicianheng@kmss.ca403.536.5179
Hayley GelfandAdministrative Assistanthgelfand@kmss.ca403.536.5158
Heidi SharpHelp Desk Specialisthsharp@kmss.ca403.536.5153
Hannah Wong, CPAStaff Accountanthwong@kmss.ca403.536.5216
Jolene Cashin, CPA, CAPartnerjcashin@kmss.ca403.536.5143
Jamie IrvingStaff Accountantjirving@kmss.ca403.536.5155
Janz EngenStaff Accountantjengen@kmss.ca403.536.5144
Jane GilmarReceptionistjgilmar@kmss.ca403.675.1010
Janet E. Lawson, CPA, CAManagerjlawson@kmss.ca403.536.5134
Jeroen van VeenFirm Administrative Technicianjvanveen@kmss.ca403.536.5141
Kathy CoatesFirm Accountantkcoates@kmss.ca403.536.5145
Kevin B. Napady, CPA, CAPartnerknapady@kmss.ca403.536.5148
Kirby C. Rogers, CPA, CAPartnerkrogers@kmss.ca403.536.5150
Kelsey SostarAdministrative Assistantksostar@kmss.ca403.536.5178
Kim TiessenHuman Resources Assistantktiessen@kmss.ca403.536.5210
Karlie van Schuur, CPA, CAManagerkvanschuur@kmss.ca403.536.5221
Laura L. Lamb, CPA, CA, FEAPartnerllamb@kmss.ca403.536.5152
Laura Parent, MBAMarketing Managerlparent@kmss.ca403.536.5167
Lori CoffinReceptionistlcoffin@kmss.ca403.233.7750
Michael Giustini, CPA, CAManagermgiustini@kmss.ca403.536.5137
Morgan Hansen, CPAStaff Accountant (Maternity Leave)mhansen@kmss.ca403.536.5206
Marc Neilson, CPA, CAManagermneilson@kmss.ca403.536.5154
Mark R. Servello, CPA, CGATax Partnermservello@kmss.ca403.536.5156
Michelle M. TargettBookkeeping Technicianmtargett@kmss.ca403.536.5160
Michael Walters, CPA, CGAManagermwalters@kmss.ca403.536.5215
Nicole C. Hoffman, CPA, CAManagernhoffman@kmss.ca403.536.5163
Patty HorelAdministrative Assistantphorel@kmss.ca403.675.1010
Roland A. Bishop, CPA, CAPartnerrbishop@kmss.ca403.536.5168
Raymond P. Mack, FCPA, FCAPartnerrmack@kmss.ca403.536.5166
Rhiannon TrenamStaff Accountantrtrenam@kmss.ca403.536.5132
Riccardo PalladiniStaff Accountantrpalladini@kmss.ca403.536.5183
Rebekah WeiglAccounting Technician Supervisorrweigl@kmss.ca403.675.1010
Robert Finnigan CPA, CAPartnerrfinnigan@kmss.ca403-536-5181
Shawn Cunningham, CPA, CGAStaff Accountantscunningham@kmss.ca403.536.5124
Susmita DattaBookkeeping Techniciansdatta@kmss.ca403.536.5164
Susan KozushkaAdministrative Supervisorskozushka@kmss.ca403.536.5176
Swasti LodhaStaff Accountantslodha@kmss.ca403.536.5209
Steve Mason, CNENetwork Administratorsmason@kmss.ca403.536.5174
Scott KucheranStaff Accountantskucheran@kmss.ca403.536.5217
Scott Reinarz, CPA, CAManagersreinarz@kmss.ca403.536.5211
Scott Smith, CPA, CAStaff Accountantssmith@kmss.ca403.536.5138
Scott SouthwoodStaff Accountantssouthwood@kmss.ca403.536.5219
Sean MartinStaff Accountantsmartin@kmss.ca403.536.5208
Scott Szarka, CPA, CAManagersszarka@kmss.ca403.536.5172
Scott A. Timson, CPA, CAPartnerstimson@kmss.ca403.536.5213
Terra FillmoreStaff Accountanttfillmore@kmss.ca403.536.5165
Victoria L. Chugg, CPA, CAManagervchugg@kmss.ca403.536.5218