Get in contact with one of our team members by using our directory.

NamePositionEmailPhone
Alejandra DominguezStaff Accountantadominguez@kmss.ca403.536.5175
Andrew T. Keller, CPA, CATax Managerakeller@kmss.ca403.536.5182
Alex McAvoyStaff Accountantamcavoy@kmss.ca403.536.5123
Alexander Walker, CPA, CAManagerawalker@kmss.ca403.536.5204
Angela WuStaff Accountantawu@kmss.ca403.536.5161
Bryce P. Eidsness, CPA, CA, TEPManaging Partnerbeidsness@kmss.ca403.536.5119
Brynn GeakeStaff Accountantbgeake@kmss.ca403.536.5203
Bruce J. Kenway, CPA, CAPartnerbkenway@kmss.ca403.536.5118
Barry J. Slusarchuk, CPA, CAPartnerbslusarchuk@kmss.ca403.536.5117
Bev Turner, CPA, CGAAssistant Tax Managerbturner@kmss.ca403.536.5140
Carol Evans, CPHRHuman Resources Managercevans@kmss.ca403.536.5180
Caley HarrimanStaff Accountantcharriman@kmss.ca403.536.5114
Chase Oberg, CPA, CAManagercoberg@kmss.ca403.536.5207
Cory ShimbashiStaff Accountantcshimbashi@kmss.ca 403.536.5126
N. Calvin Stewart, CPA, CA, TEPTax Partnercstewart@kmss.ca403.536.5120
Chun Kin (Chris) Yim Staff Accountantcyim@kmss.ca403.536.5115
Daniela ChorineAdministrative Assistantdchorine@kmss.ca403.536.5133
Dennis J. Jackson, CPA, CAPartnerdjackson@kmss.ca403.536.5125
David W. Somerville, CPA, CAPartnerdsomerville@kmss.ca403.675.1010
Elizabeth A. Cassell, CPA, CAManagerecassell@kmss.ca403.536.5184
Emily LawrenceStaff Accountantelawrence@kmss.ca403.536.5132
Elizabeth Vanynh, CPA, CAAssistant Manager (Maternity Leave)evanynh@kmss.ca403.536.5157
Fausta VasijaStaff Accountantfvasija@kmss.ca403.536.5139
Greg BaschakManager of Technologygbaschak@kmss.ca403.536.5205
Greg Cheveldeoff, CPA, CMAManagergcheveldeoff@kmss.ca403.536.5130
Gary L. Gray, CPA, CAPartnerggray@kmss.ca403.536.5128
Gabor F. Mezei, CPA, CA, TEPManagergmezei@kmss.ca403.536.5127
Ginny Vassal, CPA, CAStaff Accountantgvassal@kmss.ca403.536.5186
Helen EngBookkeeping Technicianheng@kmss.ca403.536.5179
Hayley GelfandAdministrative Assistanthgelfand@kmss.ca403.536.5158
Hailey HahnStaff Accountanthhahn@kmss.ca403.536.5185
Heidi SharpHelp Desk Specialisthsharp@kmss.ca403.536.5153
Hannah WongStaff Accountanthwong@kmss.ca403.536.5216
Jolene Cashin, CPA, CAPartnerjcashin@kmss.ca403.536.5143
Janz EngenStaff Accountantjengen@kmss.ca403.536.5144
Jane GilmarReceptionistjgilmar@kmss.ca403.675.1010
Janice C. Johnston, CPA, CAManagerjjohnston@kmss.ca403.536.5135
Janet E. Lawson, CPA, CAManagerjlawson@kmss.ca403.536.5134
Joel TaumoliStaff Accountantjtaumoli@kmss.ca403.536.5222
Jeroen van VeenFirm Administrative Technicianjvanveen@kmss.ca403.536.5141
Kathy CoatesFirm Accountantkcoates@kmss.ca403.536.5145
Kevin B. Napady, CPA, CAPartnerknapady@kmss.ca403.536.5148
Kirby C. Rogers, CPA, CAPartnerkrogers@kmss.ca403.536.5150
Kelsey SostarAdministrative Assistantksostar@kmss.ca403.536.5178
Kim TiessenHuman Resources Assistantktiessen@kmss.ca403.536.5210
Karlie van Schuur, CPA, CAManager (Maternity Leave)kvanschuur@kmss.ca403.536.5221
Katie Wood, CPAAssistant Managerkwood@kmss.ca403.536.5162
Laura L. Lamb, CPA, CA, FEAPartnerllamb@kmss.ca403.536.5152
Logan PasekStaff Accountantlpasek@kmss.ca403.536.5131
Michael Giustini, CPA, CAManagermgiustini@kmss.ca403.536.5137
Morgan HansenStaff Accountant (Maternity Leave)mhansen@kmss.ca403.536.5206
Marc Neilson, CPA, CAManagermneilson@kmss.ca403.536.5154
Mark R. Servello, CPA, CGATax Partnermservello@kmss.ca403.536.5156
Michelle M. TargettBookkeeping Technicianmtargett@kmss.ca403.536.5160
Michael Walters, CPA, CGAManagermwalters@kmss.ca403.536.5215
Nancy HeStaff Accountantnhe@kmss.ca403.536.5212
Nicole C. Hoffman, CPA, CAManagernhoffman@kmss.ca403.536.5163
Patty HorelAdministrative Assistantphorel@kmss.ca403.675.1010
Roland A. Bishop, CPA, CAPartnerrbishop@kmss.ca403.536.5168
Raymond P. Mack, FCPA, FCAPartnerrmack@kmss.ca403.536.5166
Riccardo PalladiniStaff Accountantrpalladini@kmss.ca403.536.5183
Rebekah WeiglAccounting Technician Supervisorrweigl@kmss.ca403.675.1010
Shawn Cunningham, CPA, CGAStaff Accountantscunningham@kmss.ca403.536.5124
Susmita DattaBookkeeping Techniciansdatta@kmss.ca403.536.5164
Sharon E. Gross, CPA, CA, CFPTax Managersgross@kmss.ca403.536.5171
Susan KozushkaAdministrative Supervisorskozushka@kmss.ca403.536.5176
Swasti LodhaStaff Accountantslodha@kmss.ca403.536.5209
Steve Mason, CNENetwork Administratorsmason@kmss.ca403.536.5174
Scott Reinarz, CPA, CAManagersreinarz@kmss.ca403.536.5211
Scott SmithStaff Accountantssmith@kmss.ca403.536.5138
Scott SouthwoodStaff Accountantssouthwood@kmss.ca403.536.5219
Subi SubramaniStaff Accountantssubramani@kmss.ca403.536.5121
Scott Szarka, CPA, CAManagersszarka@kmss.ca403.536.5172
Scott A. Timson, CPA, CAPartnerstimson@kmss.ca403.536.5213
Victoria L. Chugg, CPA, CAManager (Maternity Leave)vchugg@kmss.ca403.536.5218